Schmid Transport und Spedition GmbH
 
  Kontakt ///Standorte ///Regensburg ///Auftragsmanagement
Schmid Transport und Spedition GmbH & Co. KG

Robert-Bosch-Str. 10
D-93055 Regensburg
 
Telefon: +49 941 40991-0
Telefax: +49 941 40991-40
info@spedition-schmid.de

Auftragsmanagement

auftrag@spedition-schmid.de

Ricardo Szabo

Leitung Auftragsmanagement
Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-13
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-40
E-Mail: r.szabo@spedition-schmid.de

Markus Stahl

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-12
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-40
E-Mail: m.stahl@spedition-schmid.de

Erich Schreiner

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-14
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-40
E-Mail: e.schreiner@spedition-schmid.de

Peter Saller

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-16
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-40
E-Mail: p.saller@spedition-schmid.de

Susanne Reichert

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-15
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-40
E-Mail: s.reichert@spedition-schmid.de

Sabrina Weber

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-11
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-40
E-Mail: s.weber@spedition-schmid.de