Schmid Transport und Spedition GmbH
 
  Kontakt ///Standorte ///Regensburg ///Disposition
Schmid Transport und Spedition GmbH & Co. KG

Robert-Bosch-Str. 10
D-93055 Regensburg
 
Telefon: +49 941 40991-0
Telefax: +49 941 40991-40
info@spedition-schmid.de

Disposition

Sebastian März

Leitung Agentur/Disposition Regensburg
Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-50
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: s.maerz@spedition-schmid.de

Denise Sanders

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-51
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: mailto:d.sanders@spedition-schmid.de

Patrick Kinshofer

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-57
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: mailto:p.kinshofer@spedition-schmid.de

Miriam Ptok

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-59
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: mailto:m.ptok@spedition-schmid.de

Roland Spanka

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-52
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: r.spanka@spedition-schmid.de

Projektverkehre

Marlene Weicht

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-54
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: m.weicht@spedition-schmid.de

Maria Hilz

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-55
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: m.hilz@spedition-schmid.de

Service

Sabrina Reuter

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-56
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: s.reuter@spedition-schmid.de